the taç

taç translates as crown, which symbolically for us means, your hair is your very own head accessory and the crowning of every personality. By conditioning and changing the hair, you can vary and bring your own character and style to the surface.

taç is pronounced «touch» and also represents our personalized touch. We wish not to restrict ourselves to the mere appearance of our guests, yet we wish to offer a relaxing, energizing experience to our guests, with diverse aromas and touches and an enjoyable ritual for a well deserved break from everyday life. We work with aromas from Aveda, which are taken from pure botanical essence.

Philosophy

The taç offers an ambience, which is modern and connected to nature with a pinch of the orient to leave you dreaming. We stand for high quality and well being. Through a pleasant, yet highly professional consultation and service, we allow our clients to relax from point 1. With the products from Aveda, we underline the importance of a perfect combination between modern and nature.

aveda

Our mission at Aveda is to care for the world we live in, from the products we make to the ways in which we give back to society. At Aveda, we strive to set an example for environmental leadership and responsibility, not just in the world of beauty, but around the world.

Horst Rechelbacher, Founder

Would you like to get to know the world of Aveda:  www.aveda.ch

offer

Through our centeral location, you can also spontaneously take time for our feel good oasis. Treat yourself to a mani- or pedicure, before or after your haircut, or spoil yourself with a facial. Book your next relaxing appointment now.

Hair

Prices

Face

Prices

Nails

Prices

team

/site/assets/files/1050/enes_jakupovic.jpg

Enes Jakupovic
Director

/site/assets/files/1051/justin_murray.jpg

Justin Murray
Stylist

/site/assets/files/1073/image1.jpeg

Livia Novak
Stylist

/site/assets/files/1052/sonja_elmiger.jpg

Sonja Elmiger
Beautician

location

the taç

taç hat die Bedeutung Krone, was für uns symbolisch heisst, dass Haare ein ganz eigener Kopfschmuck und die Krönung jeder Persönlichkeit sind. Durch die Pflege und Veränderung der Haare, können Sie Ihren eigenen Stil und Charakter hervorheben und variieren.

Ausgesprochen wird taç als «touch» und steht deshalb auch für Berühren. Wir möchten uns nicht nur auf das Aussehen der Gäste beschränken, sondern mit verschiedenen Aromen und Berührungen unsere Gäste entspannen, beleben und Ihnen mit unseren wohltuenden Ritualen eine Auszeit vom Alltag gönnen. Dabei setzen wir auf die Aromen von aveda, welche aus rein pflanzlichen Essenzen bestehen.

Philosophie

the taç bietet ein Ambiente, welches modern und naturverbunden ist und mit einem Hauch Orient zum Träumen verführt. Wir stehen für hohe Qualität und Wohlfühlmomente. Durch eine angenehme Beratung und Dienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau können sich unsere Gäste von der ersten Sekunde an entspannen. Mit den Produkten von aveda unterstreichen wir die Wichtigkeit einer perfekten Kombination aus Moderne und Natur.

aveda

Aveda hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, sorgsam und respektvoll mit der Umwelt umzugehen. Diese Philosophie kommt sowohl in unseren Produkten als auch in unserem Bemühen um das Wohlergehen der Mitmenschen zum Ausdruck. Aveda will im Verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit der Natur und Ihren Ressourcen eine Führungsrolle übernehmen – nicht nur in der Welt der Kosmetik, sondern auch zugunsten der Welt, in der wir leben.

Horst Rechelbacher, Gründer

Möchtest du die Welt von Aveda kennen lernen:  www.aveda.ch

angebot

Durch unsere zentrale Lage in Zug können Sie sich auch spontan Zeit nehmen und in unsere Wohlfühloase zurückziehen. Wir bieten Dienstleistungen von Kopf bis Fuss. Gönnen Sie sich vor oder nach dem Frisieren eine Mani- oder Pediküre oder lassen Sie sich bei einer Gesichtsbehandlung verwöhnen. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren nächsten Entspannungstermin.

Hair

Preise

Face

Preise

Nails

Preise

team

/site/assets/files/1050/enes_jakupovic.jpg

Enes Jakupovic
Geschäftsführer

/site/assets/files/1051/justin_murray.jpg

Justin Murray
Stylist

/site/assets/files/1073/image1.jpeg

Livia Novak
Stylist

/site/assets/files/1052/sonja_elmiger.jpg

Sonja Elmiger
Kosmetikerin

location